top of page

Board of Directors



Jim Kennedy


Cindy Hall

Vice President

Mary Kilbride


Margaret Anne Haley


Tai Federico, DVM

Immediate Past President


Michael Swan

Trish Foy

Beverly Coulter

Blair Cornman, VMD

Clare Gruber

Cherie Martinez

Julie Guerry

Angela Rich

Don Curtis

Michael Haskew

Jimmy Adams

Susan Harris

Skip Schwartz

Rhea Greene

Chappell Kane



Full board meetings are generally held the fourth Wednesday of the month at 11:30am, starting in February. Winter holiday schedules may vary.

If you wish to observe a meeting, submit this form no later than one week prior to each meeting you wish to observe. You will receive a Zoom link prior to the session.​ Guest microphones will be muted and chat will be disabled for the duration of each meeting. Executive Committee meetings are closed to guests.

bottom of page